Nowadays, computers are used in almost every field, but parents do not allow their children to use computers. Why is this? How can we change it?

In Modern world electronic gadgets are part of the daily life, and people almost use them every part of the their life. As everything they have benefits and drawbacks. And because of some disadvantages of it, parents put restrictions to use of computers for children. And in my opinion this needed for youngs' educations and futures. In point of parents, children's attention can be easily distracted by devices because they are extremely fun for youngs. They can play video games or watch cartoons and do different things. And these can cause to decreasing of child's grades, focus problems, spending less time for outdoor activities. And I think we can agree these points. Sometimes computers have a negative effect to humans. In other point, if we manage the children's computer time and activities which they do with computers. We can see positive effect of the computers. For instance, they can find a pdf of needed book or explaining of the some subjects which they didn't understand and they can look the moving mechanism of some 3D structures and this helps them to improve themselves. In conclusion, in one hand, computers can give harm the children, for example children waste their time on them or loss their attentions, and this can effect social and education life. In the other hand, correct use of them van give fairy enough benefits which they can help them to understand some subjects, or 3d objects which they are hard to explain