Some people believe that it is best to do the same typr of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of alternative Job life which was always debatable has now become more controversial with numerous people claiming it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In addition, some citizens opines that working for the same role in a company throughout the period is beneficial. This essay will further discuss both the views and thus it can lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, changing jobs regularly have some merits for the people. Moreover, employees shift to other area so that they can change their role and career. Although some companies provide high salary, they tend to change their positions regularly. For instance, they shift their position for better environment and also for different work experience. On the other hand, humans prefer to work on the same field for diffferent conditions. Moreover, working there can create a convenient atmosphere for them. Nevertheless, it is also a chance for increasing their salaries and work experiences. Working in same company because people can boost their position or they can upgrade it. Roe example, staying in a role for certain period can promote their position and experience. To sum up, Humans can have high wages and can get different conditions while changing their jobs. I agree with that different role can improve human life style, according to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach to conclusion of benefits of different work.