Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory jib or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and imprive such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, humans are running to earn money. They face lots of problems in their work. In addition, they handle and accept all the situations to sustain the earth. Some humans opine that they should accept negative occasions in jobs for a living. Moreover, there are some groups who reject this notion and ways to improve the situation. In this,essay we will discuss both views and thus it will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, citizens work hard to survive in the economy. Moreover, they should try to improve the bad occasion such as unsatisfactory profession. Although they work in unsatisfying business, they can update their knowledge on the latest technology versions and can change their job. In addition, In today's world, there are lots of opportunities to knock we need to learn and update ourselves for the requirement. However, we can improve it by learning new skills and communication, if people have good skills they can rise their wages automatically. On the other hand, they need to accept and tolerate all these situations for their family. Moreover, numerous people accept unsatisfying jobs because of their poor communication and low academics. Nevertheless, they believe that it is good to accept a poor salary due to their financial problems. Furthermore, most of the population live in poor backgrounds and bad financial status, need of money to survive in earth they choose to work in a negative environment. For instance, many youngsters work in another field due to family problems, even though they have another ambition, these young people accept the environment for family needs. To sum up, I agree that, it is necessary to improve their skills and change a better role for high incomes. According to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a logical conclusion that the benefits of improving their career can bring change.