Intelligent machines such as robots are widely applied to take the place of human beings. Please discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Technical devices with developed artificial intelligence are replacing the masses inlm up the workplace. In this essay, I would like to shed light on both pros and cons of this change. To begin with, the majority of employment sectors are giving preference to robots rather than manpower as it has a plethora of advantages. Initially, these are utilised to save money and earn more profit from the business because it is considered a one-time investment. For instance, hiring individuals procedure involves regular wage distribution from the earning, consequently, robots are widely used across the world. Besides, machines could work for the whole day without any tiredness, and as a repercussion, the production quantity and quality would make the production much better due to a lack of human errors. On the other hand, innovations in intelligent machines have brought some drawbacks as well. To commence with, the biggest threat is faced by the labour market of the country because,with the alteration of packaging ways, individuals are not getting enough job opportunities. For example, in Canada, a vast number of workers are jobless because most industries use robotics to get their work done easily, however, if they would have the manpower, then nobody would face difficult circumstances such as poverty. Moreover, high-speed conveyors or machine parts frequently become a cause of workplace injuries, thus, these days, there are more work hazards. In conclusion, inventions in technology have made life convenient as it reduces workload, fasten the process, and assist to make more money. Whereas it has become a fundamental cause for the reduction in employment sources, also it is more dangerous for people working around.