many young people nowadays change thei jobs or career every few years. cause ? advantages outweighted disadvantages ?

Nowadays, many teenagers change their jobs or career continuously every year. In this essay, I will express my own opinion. In this essay, I will give some causes of this and I think it has more disadvantages than advantages. These are the main reasons why young people change companies and careers constantly. Firstly, some companies are too strict and put pressure on their employees, always forcing them to work overtime. Moreover, those companies always deduct employee salaries because of small mistakes, which makes young people not have enough money to cover their living costs at the end of the month. Secondly, the working environment affects the working status of employees. This may be due to culture shock, weather and no colleagues to communicate and work together. For those reasons, teenagers have to find a better, more suitable job to be able to work comfortably and without pressure. In my opinion, young people constantly changing jobs is very detrimental and not advisable. Firstly, when teenagers have a new job, they have to get used to the new environment and colleagues and have to learn new things about the new company. Moreover, new employees will find it difficult to gain the trust of colleagues because they have not been attached for a long time and do not have enough experience. Secondly, new employees may not get a high salary because they will get starting salary level which is normally low. This may affect their living conditions in a short time. In conclusion, teenagers choose to change their job after a few years because of pressure and the environment, and I believe that this trend brings more drawbacks than benefits.