Cities around the world are continuing to expand as people leave the countryside. Some people prefer to live in the city, while others like to live in the countryside. discuss both views.

Nowadays many masses move in urban cities. Although some individual think that living in big cities is getting harder while other thinks that living is easy. This essay will analyze both views. To begin with, there are some drawbacks to living in a big city. Firstly, in the modern era houses are so costly and another additional charge will also payed from our pocket. For example, in Gujarat five years ago people buy a new home for 10 to 20 lacs. Whereas at this time this price is increased 3X. As a result, humans cannot afford to live In megacities. Another disadvantage is the increasing pollution. Because of the large number of vehicles. They exhale the carbon dioxide in the air. In addition, there are many breathing problems such as asthma and lung cancer. On the other hand, there are several benefits to living in an urbanized city. There is no doubt that the city improves your life. You can modify your lifestyle according to you. There are all types of facilities available in the city. If you are young you can move to the city because it can be easier to grow life. Furthermore, you can enjoy your life more. There are many entertainment things like clubs, theatre, gaming and many more. Also in the city, the transport facility is good you don’t have difficulty finding it. To sum up, I have believed there are many cons to living in a mega city. Although it is very beneficial for the individual. Because you can improve your life and growth in big cities.