Many things that were used to be done at homes by hands are now being done by machines does this advantages or disadvantages

In today's times people prefer to do thier work by machines rather than doing it by themselves.In my opinion, even if technology comes with more advantages,it cause damage to government and people. To commence with, the main advantage associated with machines is that it is cost effective. That is to say that,once the machine is operated,only maintenence charges have to be paid and work is done with little cost. Another benefit of technical gadgets is that it saves energy. Tasks which requires long hours of hard work can be easily done within few time with less efforts. Moreover, doing task with gadgets can be beneficial in terms of speed.To be more clear, because of the machines any work can be done within some time only which saves time. For example,washing machines wash clothes in nearly an hour but the if the same task done with hands, take several hours to complete. On the other hand, morden Morden technological machines consumes lot of electricity. Since all the equipments run on electricity,more electricity needs to be produced which can be costly on government's pocket. Furthermore, due to morden day equipments, number of persons job is put in danger. people suffers to get employment and face problems in fulfilling daily necessity. For example,because of the use of mobile phones, people working as postman lost their jobs,as people use cell phones to communicate. To conclude, although advantages like less cost,energy and time comes with using machines, disadvantages of more electricity and employment can affect badly to the government and citizens.