Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foregin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, A learning foreign language is a kind of trend to sell yourself and enhance your portfolio in your professional career. Educated societies believe that learning a foreign language is more beneficial to who align with foreign business and plan to settle down with specific that country. However, there could be other aspects too for self-growth as well as making a career relevant to this field. There are serval reasons related to learning a foreign language. Firstly, people learning different foreign language need basis for that specific country as they have strong intend work or do business with the clients who fill comfortable dealing themwith. For instance, In some provinces of Canada like Quebec, employers strongly prefer candidates who have French language fluency to work. Secondly, beginner and intermediate-level knowledge helps to communicate with native people who do not proficient to speak in English and interact with them on day to day basis. Finally, the key aspect is immigration purpose for the specific countries which set their own language criteria to fulfil scores or bands. On the other hand, There are also some thoughts to get foreign language expertise. To begin with get jobs as a translator in Banks or any Multinational companies which belong to Germany, Japan, China and so on to communicate with them fluently. In addition, the business perspective to open a foreign language coaching centre to learn academic students who are willing to study abroad. Furthermore, elementary schools are also taking the initiative to learn at least one foreign language as an extra curriculum activity. To put it in a nutshell, It is true that the importance of learning a foreign language has no limit and is specific for those who are dealing with native people in terms of work, and travel whereas also boosts your confidence to open the door to loads of opportunities for potential growth within the home country.