Money manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that money-manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of glucose which causes many energy problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage families to consume less lactose. Personally, I completely agree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, I agree that sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.The main reason for this view can be that the increase in sugary products ’ prices will make them more difficult to buy, apply that can limit the use of carbohydrates and protect everyone’s strength. Another reason can be that increasing the price of carbohydrates will also reduce the price of sugary food such as cake and ice cream. For example, there are studies that suggest that drinking a lot of carbonated water, which has a lot of carbohydrates, will make the human body become overweight and obese, producing fatigue. It also causes diabetes, insulin resistance and other fitness problems. Secondly, the increase in the cost of carbohydrate-based products also contributes to a decrease in carbohydrate consumption. From there, it will help everyone in society to protect their own health. Thereby helping us to have a stricter, more careful diet to be able to keep ourselves healthy. In addition, it can also help us discover many other foods, such as sweetness from plants and fruits. In conclusion, money-manufactured food and drink products contain apply high levels of carbohydrates which causes many fitness problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage folk to consume less carbohydrates. In my opinion, I suggest that folk should use carbohydrate products with a limit.