Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think it can be harmful for children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children doing paid work?

Some folks of society opine that child labour is beneficial for kids; however, others state that it is dangerous for them. This essay will discuss despite earning their tuition fees, this way will put a great burden of stress on them and unemployment for others. Although, due to high inflation,it is extremely hard for a kid's parents to meet the basic needs of daily life. Therefore,by doing paid work,children can help finically their parents.In this way,they can pay their tuition fees and their own expense out of their pocket which could help to reduce stress on parents' shoulders. Besides,by doing the job they can gain experience which might be beneficial to get a good position later in their life. However, this approach will affect the growth of children. Due to academic pressure,they are hardly getting any time to play outside games.Doing extra work will make their life boring; hence,they will feel depressed. Moreover,If kids will apply for jobs,it is more likely that they will do that for minimum wages. This might be impossible for adults because they have a whole family to feed. Hence,teenagers will overtake these job options for the general public which will great unemployment. To conclude,there is no denying that this trend will have some positive effects on society such as making children independent but it will create unemployment for adults and boredom for kids.