In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There are numerous ways for companies to advertise their products, they even emphasize that theirs are the newest ones. It happened to follow the trend so that they can defend their businesses and I believe it will bring positive development. It is undebatable that businessmen will endeavour their companies ' growth. One of the positive effects resulting from the aforementioned action is through the activity, companies show their innovation which results in more attention from customers. Therefore, they will indirectly obtain more benefits through their innovative ways. for example, "Apple" will always innovate new gadgets or technology in order to satisfy its customers. Their techniques of advertising bring them to lead the technology companies in the world. In addition, companies that practically apply the trend show that they are up-to-date businesses. Innovating and showing that they have new products will make them become companies that can follow the trend. It also strengthens their existence in the world market. For instance, many retail companies will produce a new style of dress to show their characteristics. It leads them to be well-known in their own market. Not only for the companies but the customers also can get the benefits, because they do not have much time to know which style is trending nowadays. In conclusion, businesses that advertise their products by telling something new and bringing innovation to the market will be well-known by customers. Furthermore, It can also show their existence and make them stronger in market competition. Not only that, Customer will find it easier to choose their needs from the advertisements provided.