Nowadays, older people who need employment have to compete with younger people. What problem does this cause and what are the solutions.

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of old employment is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. The problem has been a depressing magnitude. The causes of this appear to be focused on three areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible.   Perhaps the major factor here is old workers do not have contemporary idea. This can rapidly lead to, the company would decrease its productivity and then leading to lower output and service because oldest have an other thought than new generation. For example, old individous can not figher what make people exacting to buy that prodects product. Another cause is the increasing the number of unemployment. The long-term consequent problem is if old people continue working, there would be no chance for the youngs so they may can not be independent and make families. For instance, countries such as Sweden where appears to be the case. Consequently, small families will might disappeared All these reasons conclusively prove how it is detrimental to society.   Turning to possible solutions. First, Perhaps the most effective and immediate solution would be giving old people retirement with salary. If we took this step it would greatly enhance the country's output. Second, an obvious step would be to creat a new career for old people. To illustrate, the Universities to offer shorter courses, or more courses with an element of professionally paid work experience included. If such courses were more available, it would reduce the issue to some extent. To conclude, the factors of old thought and rais unemployment appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state, the institutions, and the individuals may well lessen the severity of the situation.