Some people tend to take temporary jobs(they only work for few month of year),for they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,many countries face the issue of periodic job.There is no doubt,temporary jobs are gaining popularity day by day. While it is true that every topic has its own set of advantages and disadvantages,I personally believe the advantages of this temporary job far outweighs its disadvantages.The reason for this will be discussed. I will start looking at the benefits.One of the principal advantages of suspensive job is 'reducing stress'. For example,by doing suspensive job,work pressure can be reduced so that people can be stress free. As a result, there mind can remain fresh. Furthermore,another benefits of the job which is not permanent is 'giving time to family'. To illustrate this point,if someone do impermanent job he or she can get enough time to pass with their family members. As a result,they can lead a happy life. Despite having many benefits of impermanent job,it provides some disadvantages too.First of all,'low income'is the main disadvantage of temporary job. For instance, temlorary job is such kind of job which is for short time period that requires low sallery.Another major disadvantage of it is 'less experience'. Without doing permanent job it is not possible to be more experienced. As a consequence,people will not be able to do something better, due to less experience. In conclusion,even though temporary job offers a bit demerits to the nation,I think it gives tremendous merits to us. Therefore,having weighed up the pros and cons,I am convinced that everyone should find a temporary job.Because, leading a healthy and worry free life is more important than incoming high sallery.