In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

To gain more opportunities for self-development, youngsters nowadays spend most of their time outgrowing themselves in their performances, and do not have enough pastime due to some external factors. Providing some explanations may suggest affordable solutions towards overworked young people. There are some relevant reasons for young people’s imbalance. Nowadays, the influx of city immigrants leads to a more competitive labour market. Studying is considered as the most effective way to compete for a demanding position in a lucrative business. The overexposure to social media imposed an obsession on this generation with the pressure of leading a successful life.Recently, many trends on social media platforms including Tiktok have gone viral to show lavish lifestyles or luxurious lifestyles, which induce youngsters to re-evaluate themself. (statement). First, self-discipline and guidance can act as an incentive for the young ones to reorganize their life’s pursuits and priorities. Since young generations have no choice in adjusting the market framework, they must optimize their plan to accomplish as much work as possible. To get a life balance, many books and guidance about managing time or work efficiency have been published that help people schedule their work. Furthermore, despite the temptation of entertainment on many social media networks, it should not be any distractor that disperses your attention in achieving/accomplishing your own targets. For instance, many students complain that they can not meet deadlines due to the large quantities for a limited duration without taking the online time into consideration. In conclusion, due to the intense job market and the influence of media platforms, many young people who have been suffering from overworking could find relief through solutions including self-reliance.