Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Attending tertiary education could have been a demand of many pupils, not considering their financial status, for whatever wholesome goals. Although some people indicate that the governments should facilitate going to universities by making it free, it seems hard to respond to everyone's needs. Many countries’ growth throughout a few decades indicates to the public that a bachelor can really make a success of not even their lives but also the social development. Humans are those potential labour that their capability shouldn’t be evaluated through personal finance statistics. Therefore, everyone should have a chance to go to universities and strive for personal improvement accompanied by the government. Furthermore, punctual investment in education enables countries to upgrade the average intellectual level of citizens, which stimulates such precipitous rises in many areas such as infrastructure, manufacturing, etc. Many PhD groups, and scientific research works are the ramifications of talent acquisition hence America is now renowned for its progressing level in producing machinery. Requiring governments to pay for the tuition fee for everyone is actually a baseless conclusion. Obviously, in many countries, citizens have the right in attending primary and secondary schooling, but not at the undergraduate level. Universities are additional choices for people with appropriate financial status and educational background. Nevertheless, governments will not pay for everyone’s fee simply because it is high-cost not to mention other fields needed to be invested in. According to India’s latest Economic Survey, their expenditure on education in 2023 will be 2.9 percentage of GDP, not enough for sharing with its population. In conclusion, there is little chance for students to get the government’s financial aid as the university is a supplemental option in somebody’s career path and also its fee.