Test and examinations are a central feature of school systems in many countries. Do you think the educational benefits of testing outweigh any disadvantages?

Today the life was totatley different from the past, actually the style of study has been change in every thing starting of curriculum to measuring Methods that lead to think some time testing is not only the way to judge students understanding. In this essay I will explore both viwes. Many individuals now day's more beleive with the shifted and development in every trean of life 'especially education which is play vital role in strucuter of country society and economic.that lead us to be more caerful with aquailty a quality of schools study, However many population reckone reckon the examitions examination is not measuer for the knowelge and understnding of information,for two resones one of them the tests sometime doing in bad time for pipul's condition. furthermore many of examition are in viusal vital part for memorizing only that make misremembering and confused. on other hands 'many one imagen the teset will be a good Methods to have exactuly ruselts while examations.aditional it is organized step to judging and cosy way for teachers. In conclusion ' I 'm firmly agree with the benfits of a varid of examations to be some time in papapers and other time practical to take the opporunites opportunities for all level of students learn more about the experince experiences that will follow it by different skills that they are know.