Nowadays, there are more and more apartment buildings. Do you think the advantages outweigh the advantages?

In today's evolving world, skyscrapers and tall buildings are the norm. They have got a boom in the construction industry and the individuals are investing a lot of money in it. However, a fraction of the people think that this kind of housing makes its inhabitants unhappy and alone. I opine that they are the best solution for the sharply rising population. Considering the fact that every second person now desires to live in the bigger towns and the smaller houses are failing to provide enough natural light and open air are two major reasons to consider this alternative. First of all, there is a surge in the migration of the personages from the villages to the metropolitan cities. As a result, there is not much space left behind for new houses. The high-rising schemes are the best solution for this rapid urbanization. For instance, a 240 square yard home that can accommodate a family of 5 persons, if converted to a four-story building can be an accommodation for 4 different families. So, In this way, it is going to help the government in the long term. Furthermore, the lack of open spaces has deprived the population of sunlight and fresh air. The closely packed inhabitation does not have enough ventilation, while on the other hand, those living on higher levels will have better-lit and ventilated places to enjoy. For example, apartments on the third floor will definitely have better light and airy rooms than the ground floor. To sum up, it can be written down that apartment buildings are a better form of housing in the contemporary community as they have better facilities and are able to accommodate a much larger number of individuals than regular houses.