Many businesses today are run by family members. Do the advantages of a family-run business outweigh the disadvantages?

Modern people start business with family memebers these days. This issue has a lot of advantages and disadvantages. In the following essay, I will discuss the couple of drawbacks and merits about this topic and I will represent the benefit outweigh the demerits. First merit is that family business can commuication more freely and openly. In addition, Family is able to work everywhere as not being restriced. The second merit is that setting up family company spend less money on their business. For example, my friend started business with her family. She and her family were eager to start business because they had almost no money their pocket. Anyway, after one year, she stopped her family business because of having be burden and it is also hard to run business actually. First drawback is that family business have limitation of creativity and various experience in diverse areas. It is difficult to grow a business because people always do business with family, which not talking with a wide range of people. by doing this, It should feel not to growth their business. Another disadvantage is that the business of family cannot offer a variety of service and product. For example, I started family business 5 years ago. To be specific, I tried to expand family business for to be success. However, It cannot grow my family business because my workplace did not offer much survice. As a result, It was not helpful for me to start family business due to lack of all products and survices during my whole experience. In conclusion,doing family business is beneficial because it can be free and get efficient money. Whereas,doing family business is not beneficial because it restrict their creative and do not provide any services.I think that the benefit outweigh the demerits which I mentioned eariler.