In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, the importance of curfew is one of the serious issues that has been discussed not only in the US, but also all over the world. There is a widespread belief among people that this issue is a popular subject of debate. In this essay, I shall discuss how curfew is very important to be implemented for teenagers. To begin with, the association of curfew with several other aspects of the topic in today’s world has become critical. In the discussion, the signifying value of the topic has indeed attracted the attention of millions of people around the world. Needless to say, we should not entirely ignore the importance of curfew. Another pivotal aspect of my point of view is that the curfew should be imposed by the parents especially at night because it is very dangerous to stay out during the night. There are a lot of crimes and drunk people during the night. Furthermore, we want to make sure that our children are safe from these dangers. We should also consider that curfew can have both advantages and disadvantages. One of the advantages will be keeping the children safe from the danger, while the disadvantage will be being strict to the children. Moreover, we should address the concerns and questions raised by this topic by taking proper steps and measures. Finally, after taking aforementioned points into consideration, from my personal perspective, I am inclined to believe that the influence of curfew is a remarkable subject of discussion.