In many countries, people increasing talk about money such as how much they earn or how much they for things in their daily conversations. Why? Is this a positive or negative trend??

We can buy everything with money, but not happiness. Money is essential for everyone to buy things. Almost in every state, an individual hot topic nowadays is money. People always talk with each other about how other people can earn money and, especially, how they can use it. The following paragraphs contain the positive and negative aspects of this fashion and how individuals’ lives are affected by them. On the one hand, we can discuss the negative side of this trend. Money is all about the need to buy things. However, everyone uses the money to buy things for a comfortable life. Furthermore, in the present era, the need for money is increasing day by day. In many countries, people are focusing on each other's sources of income. The top conversation is about how much other people earn in a year. If the individual earns a lot of money, then people ask where you can earn too much money. Therefore, people talk with each other about the other person's source of income, whether his source of income is black or white. On the other hand, if we talk about the positive side of this trend, Somehow we can say that it is positive because if someone earns money from the black market, people can easily identify that person and report it to the concerned department. Moreover, if a few people cannot earn money as per their daily requirements, we can help that person. To conclude, discussion about money nowadays is trending. There are different ways to discuss the money. However, people just focus on how other people earn a lot of money. But we cannot neglect the positive side of this discussion; it can help those who are unable to earn money as per their requirements.