As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

As nowadays a computers are playing great role in our life and being used more and more in education this have both sides advantages as well as disadvantages. Further, more advantages and disadvantages are discuss below. Firstly, as a study can be possible without the teachers which have so many benefits such as, good for a people who are living in rular areas. Due to online facilities a people can study from any places. For example, during the pandemic due to online facilities a people can easily able to study from home. It is low in cost compared to the school education. Online sysment help poor community to get data. A man from one state to another state can get the information fast. Hence, both have is good. Secondly, as a groups are prefacing to online classes many teachers are employed. A vibe is different in the online class and classroom. For example, a child setting in online classes a teacher can focus very limited. Thirdly, as a group will travel less it will be good for the enviroment too because less resource will be used. If there will be unemployment poor arise than poorly will increase which is not good for a country. For the development online teaching is good for a country. In conclusion, a online and classroom information is quit different. Online teaching have more benefits than the school class. Thus, the goverment should support online teaching. A citizen should choose online facilities. So, it have more advantages compare to disadvantage.