Some believe children should be taught to give speeches and presentations in school. Why is this? What other skills do you think it is important to be taught in schools?

It is argued that scholars should learn about talking in front of people and giving presentations in school. Being informed about giving speeches helps students improve their communication skills and create self-esteem, and I believe that students should be aware of artificial intelligence, as programming skills are required. Being taught about giving speech develops scholars' interaction skills with other individuals and creates self-esteem. In other words, comprehending how to talk in front of the public assists children to express their ideas in an understandable way which is easier for the listener to comprehend; simultaneously, aids learners in avoiding being shy. For example, in Azerbaijan, every university organizes such presentations for children to present their projects and works in front of their teachers and community to cultivate communicative individuals. In addition to communication skills, schools should also pay particular attention to the conception of programming. As now computers and other electric devices make our day, it is required to understand the concept of interaction between human beings and computers. For instance, in Japan, the majority of hotels are equipped with robots, and customers only interact with them to meet their personal needs, so it is imperative to learn this kind of communication through programming. In conclusion, many presentations and lessons are organized by universities in order to assist their alumni both to advance their interaction abilities and create self-esteem. Additionally, coding and programming abilities are even crucial as much as communication skills for students to apprehend artificial intelligence and should be taught in every college.