Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, many families have both parents working. Some working parents think other family members such as, grandparents can look after of their children, whereas others feel childcare centers offer the better care. In my opinion, the childrecare children are centers is better than grandparents to take care of children because in childrecare child care centers there are qualified professionals namely, nurses, education specialists, and also childrecare centers allowe children to become more social. On the one hand, some feel the grandparents can prvoide better care for their grandchildren. This is because grandparents have plenty experiences to deal with children, because they raised their children in the past. For example if the children cry grandparents can know to make children calm down. Furthermore, if the grandparents look after their grandchildren this can contribute boosts the relationships among members family, because all members of family share responsibility to care for children. On the other hand, I would agree with those individuals who think that childcare centers it better way to look after their children. To begin with, childcare centers have qualified experts namely, nurses, doctors, education specialists, which means children are more likely to receive better care than grandparents. This due to the fact that, those professionals have high skills to cope with children under any circumstances. For instance, if the children get injury nurses can provide better healthcare than those grandparents. Moreover, childrecare children are centers give children opportunity to become more scoial through make relationships with peer. Consequently, childrecare children are child care centers can help children to become more open-mind to the world around them. To sum up, in my perspective, childrecare centers can provide best care for children than grandparents because in childcare centers there are qualified specialists, provide a chance for children to make relationships with other children.