Men do most of the high level jobs are done by men. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women ?Give your own opinion.

Women in this contemporary world are going side by side with men. Almost every field that was previously supposed to be specific for men, has now women in it. In the last 30 years, women have shown their capabilities to do anything, men can do. However, some companies and departments are still not providing enough opportunities to ladies especially when it comes to higher levels. They prefer males to work in such positions. I opine that some of these jobs should be reserved for women so that they can prove themselves. First of all, as we all know, females are now working in every field superbly and making their names on their own. They are in surgical fields, in automobile industries, in armed forces and so on. They are working with immense hard work and bringing forth the best results for their organisations. For instance, the last chief executive officer of a famous cola was a woman who increases the sale by 12% in 5 years. Hence, if we provide them with more opportunities and better posts, they are definitely going to work more enthusiastically. Furthermore, if we see around we will find that they are better at handling multiple tasks and can fit in each role. For example, our mothers can cook, clean, manage the home and teach kids all at once. Therefore, taking into account this ability of them, we can surely state that they are accomplices to problem-solving so they are worthy of all high positions and there is nothing that they can not handle professionally. In conclusion, I will say that they have proven themselves in both their personal and professional lives. They are setting new standards every other day and should be given equal rights and opportunities. It will also motivate other ladies to come forward and play their part in our development.