In the furture, buses, cars and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside will be passengers. Do you think that advantages driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Time when vehicles will move on streets without human participation is not far. Soon passengers will be the only people in a transport during the trip. In my opinion, the merits of the introducing this technology are more weighty and valuable than the demerits. I believe that ability to work constantly and instant reaction in unexpected road occurrences plays key role in process of replacing drivers with machines. Firstly, computers are significantly faster than people when it comes to decision making, especially on a road. Well trained computer can not make the mistakes during driving, control is based on strict rules and accurate analysis of situation. Machine does not have emotions or thoughts that can distract during transportaition, hence using of driverless vehicles will reduce numbers of the road incidents. That's why trust in this type of ride will gradually grow, appealing new customers and saving old ones. Secondly, it is important to notice that robots can not be tired or exhausted, they are capable of working without holidays and vacations. Whereby, transport will be accessible around the clock regardless of the weather, time and state of driver. It will allows people to move more rapidly and effectively because computing mechanisms can transport passengers safely, without risk of meeting with sleeping driver on a road. Thus, number of trips will increase as fast as figures for satisfied clients and hence bring more money to transport creators. Overall, with the introduction of driverless transport in modern world, set of positive changes will take effect. Safe and reliable system that works 24/7 is obviously great innovation that will be useful for citizens and people in general.