Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problems?

There is a controversial belief that some products that are made of plastic such as bags, bottles and so on, have a harmful impact on the environment and lives can be endangered by using these products more than before. Following this trend, I believe that nature can be preserved by using practical activities that governments and individuals can do for our planet. There are some reasons that are attributed to environmental pollution. Firstly, the plastic molecular structure is ridiculously hard and it is not able to disintegrate easily. Following this trend, natural habitats can be polluted by an extraordinary amount of unnatural materials. In other words, natural habitats can be at risk and it leads to irrecoverable consequences such as remarkable marine creatures' death or animal diseases. In addition, for producing synthetic substances most of the time tremendous amounts of toxic particles are emitted into the air. For humans' lives it might be countered as the biggest danger because after breathing, poisonous materials are observed in the human body. Therefore, it bitterly leads to serious difficulties, For example, cancer that most people are suffering from it these days. Hence, these problems can be solved by both governments and individuals. So, authorities can give penalties to citizens who waste plastic materials a lot and damage the earth. Moreover, they are able to allocate special budgets to make communities fully aware of the unpredictable dangerous impact of using non-recyclable materials in nature and what they can do to avoid it. Furthermore, parents can play a considerable role to encourage their children to plant new trees and help to extend the jungles extensively. For instance, children can learn they never ever throw their litter away into the surrounding. To conclude, although using plastic materials is raised recently and might have a horrifying impact on creatures' lives, natural habitats can be protected by making the citizens deeply aware of its undesirable effects as well as devoting a specific budget to bitterly against the pollution by governments.