People aim to achieve balance between their work and lives. But few people achieve it.

Nowadays, many citizens are making an effort to work and life balance. However, many people cannot adjust between their tasks and reside. The prime reason why people face this issue is pressure from the working atmosphere and the life budget. The solution could be strictly related to the policies published by the government. To begin with, in most organizations and industries, employees suffer from heavy workloads whereas nobody has time to make a complaint. It seems like working overtime is compulsory and has been marked as a working culture. In order not to be dismissed by the company, people need to keep highly competitive. What’s more, nowadays, the interest rate has increased significantly. To cover those excessively high living costs, people have to spend their time on another part- time job, not to mention raising the elderly. Some solutions could be adopted in order to avoid such a situation. For instance, cities should legislate against excessive overtime to ensure every employee has a reasonable time for recreation. What’s more, the government should announce a policy regarding increasing allowance and insurance for companies which contribute to the city’s development. In that way, it could not only encourage people to work harder but also a wise way to make up for the overtime workloads. In conclusion, it is clearly a problem of such complexity in the modern era that no solution is likely in the short term. However, the prime hurdle is too much amount of work, and this issue is tackled by time management.