Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion?

Some people believe that schools should select pupils conforming to their academic capability; however, other people think conversely and ignore this view for a number of reasons. This essay will discuss the debate and reach a conclusion. At first, many people claim that schools should select learners according to their academic capability. Providing that schools selected pupils with academic abilities, students would achieve higher education because they invest in their self talented. Moreover, students will be completely aware of their talents which helps them to climb the career ladder as soon as they enter the market. For example, these types of students can participate in formal examinations. Thus it is a good chance for both pupils and schools. Secondly, choosing students with academic abilities for achieving goals consume less time to prepare them for gaining and setting goals than other pupils. Because they have inherent capability, and schools should just enhance their capability. An example can be seen at schools which give this time for pupils to become more productive and improve their abilities instead of learning. On the other hand, another group believes that it is better for schools to select any type of pupils with different abilities. Initially, some students have inherent capability, but they do not want to develop that. Because they like another thing in their life; for instance, some pupils have a good math mind, but they like to enhance themselves in other contexts. Hence, schools should help these types of pupils to approach their goals. Finally, if schools select students with academic abilities, students can not progress in other fields. Because schools just have time for academic abilities. For example, students can improve their abilities in other ways without any art or talent. In conclusion, there are two types of people. People who believe in academic abilities and they think schools should invest in talented students. However, I believe schools have to select pupils with different capabilities because pupils can work on their own talents and enforce them.