Some people believe that life in a large city is becoming more and more arduous, while the life in villages is much more beneficial. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays the majority of people find life in the urban area extremely challenging. Some people claim that living in cosmopolitan cities is more advantageous for them. They might access all their needs almost in a minute, nevertheless; the majority of the public disagrees with that opinion. As much as they would like to dwell in a peaceful way, in terms of relieving from the big city and lasting long healthy life. Firstly, providing that I need to mention staying in a large city has benefits itself, such as meeting new people, learning about different cultures and so on. Although meeting with a new family is not exciting today due to the crime rates in the large downtown. One of the reasons that the public who live in a big city gives importance to privacy and security. On the other hand, air pollution is one of the biggest problems in big cities nowadays. Secondly to speak related to residing in a village is healthier than staying in a big town. Owing to the lack of buildings, the air is much cleaner than in metropolitan urban places. Even though living in a village has so much useful and worthwhile, there are some disadvantages. By way of illustration, the infrastructure of the Internet in rural places is not as efficient as in provinces. In conclusion, communities that prefer to stay in a suburb are more likely to last long in the world. From my point of view dwelling in a large town is stressful. Because of the traffic, all the noises coming from and so on. That’s why I would rather get away from urban. I am strongly believing that most population choose to live in a comfortable way in their last years and many humans usually make a choice to live in a village.