The best way to encourage employees is managers giving positive comments. What other methods can also be used? Discuss and give your opinion

It is asserted by some that the best way to encourage workers is the employer giving positive remarks but there is a strong counterargument amongst sections of people that there are many other methods that can be used rather than this method. This a matter to be debated in the light of several factors which would be discussed in the following paragraphs along with my opinion. To commence with,there are many reasons to support the former notion.The first and foremost reason is that elevates the confidence of the employee.Every employee has a dream that they get positive remarks from their employer by which they work harder to increase the profits of the company.To cite an example,when a worker gets encouragement from their manager they put their soul and work hard for their company. Moreover,they feel motivated when managers praise them for doing proper work. This also helps a worker to feel satisfied and continue their work in a reliable manner. On the paradoxical side,there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that many other techniques can also be used.The most prominent reason is that by giving a proper reward for the achievement of the task.When a staff member completes their work at the proper time and in an efficient manner to encourage them the employer can give some reward to them.To illustrate,the employer gives a presentation to prepare to the employee after the completion of the project the employer can offer a reward to the worker. Furthermore,by increasing their salary the company can encourage them to achieve their goals in a reliable manner.They can fufill their needs with the help to the money. To conclude,after analyzing both the views,I assert that the correct way to encourage employees is manayers giving positive comments to them.They feel motivated and this also increase their self-confidence. This also saves company money.