In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It's often argued that in some regions E-shopping has increased and as a, result it has replaced the marketplace. I completely agree with this statement as digital shopping saves our time and our effort. First of all, I believe that e-shopping can save the customer time. ordering online products doesn't take much time such as market store, the client can apply for any item from online platforms easily the process can take only 10 minutes. For instance, Shein is a familiar website for both gender clothes, that website provides the purchaser with high quality and speed delivery in 7 days. This is why an enormous number of people tend to purchase their products online. Secondly, online shopping saves people's efforts. Moreover, it provides variety among the products. On website-based retails the customer doesn’t need to visit it or move from his place to buy any items, it is a very simple since the person doesn’t care about how far the spot of the wanted shop is or the transportation. For instance, Talabat is an Egyptian online market that includes all categories of foods and supermarket items, this application can deliver the product to the client whatever where his spot and with cheap delivery fees. So most people tend to buy their items through online shopping. To summarise, online shopping nowadays is very popular as its assists the person to save time as well to keep his efforts besides there are many items and varieties on it so the client can find what he or she needs easily.