These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, increasingly individuals move away from the area where they were born and raised when they become adults. In my opinion, the merits of migrate of people from their homwtown to other places outweigh the demerits because this development beneficial for personal and professional life of people. On the other hand, the primary drawback of migrate people from the area where they were born and brought up to other area is they can face culture shock. This is because moving to a new zones means experience a new culture and custom, which means people are moer vulnerable to struggle in order to adapt with this a new experience. Consequently, people will become under stress result of experience a new culture and maybe they get mental health issues namely, depression, anxiety. On the other hand, I would like to argue that the benefits of move people from the area where they were born and brought up significantly more than downsides. The first advantage, people will experience a new culture and custom, which means people will become more open mind to accept diversity cultural. As a result, this development can contribute to spread the peace on the world through unite people together. A better job opportunity is another advantage for moving people away from their hometown to a new cities or town. For example, people who move from developing countries to industrialized countries are more likely to get a better jobs with good salaries, which means migration improve the quality of people live. To sum up, In my perspective, although the moving people away from the area where they were born and brought up can bring downisdes namely, culture shock, I still believe the the upsides of this development outweigh the downsides, because is advantagous for personal as well as professional life of individuals.