With the prevalence of the internet, museums are no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the advance of the internet, people should not need to go museum anymore. I personally agree with this topic. In the following essay, I will discuss the reason why I agree with the statement with examples. First of all, There is a variety of information on the Internet. To be specific, On the Internet, people can get access to watch various types of viedo videos. Furthermore, not only people watch history background in youtube but also people can find out history sites in history website which also explain through ai-tutor. For example, my friend used to go to museum. One day, Since the internet technology has been growing faster more and more, He was no longer to go museums anymore because he can find information without going to museums. As a result, through this situation, people should not go to museums. Secondly, if people do not go to museums, they can save money and commute time. People have to make a plan for going to museums. This can be result in much time and spending transportation money. In addition, People also feel tired and exhausted. For example, my brother planned to go to museums with his friend. However, he was no longer to go to museums because he can find out enough knowledge through the Internet. Finally, he caneled to go to museum. In conclusion, museums are no longer to need to go because there is a diverse information on the Internet and people can save time and money to go there. That is, I agree this topic.