Some people believe that children at secondary school should be streamed, i.e. taught in classes according to ability, rather than being taught in mixed-ability classes. Do you think the advantages of streaming children outweigh disadvantages

Teaching children in secondary grade is often divided into mixed-capability groups. It refers to the situation where students in a location do not belong to multiple intelligence classes. The classroom contains an exceptional one and also those who face difficulty in getting the knowledge. When all good learners are clustered and allocated to one section, these people would be having high competition and consequently, they tend to develop strong theoretical knowledge. Moreover, the teachers would be happy and do not require to put in greater effort. However, when a class contain lower-level admission, the pupils do not take motivation from others because all kids studying there lack in terms of their ability. In addition, the recruitment falling in this category would not be helpful to each other. Furthermore, the teacher would also feel difficulty in handling all at one time. They would not be able to access the issues because such classrooms require a lot of dedication. On the contrary, there is another type that contains both intelligence and low ability. These educational spaces are considered ideal for both the children and the instructors. Expanding more, the admission who look sharper and more spontaneous would be role models and motivation for the rest. Other members will put effort into getting more better and outstanding results. However, sometimes it is also possible that the kids of these classes may feel down and jealous of high-score achievers. Therefore, it is the responsibility of their guide to maintain a balance between them. The teacher should evoke a sense of helping others to the brighter ones. I think a class that contains different ability students would be the best to improve the education system and the learning essence of the kids. To sum up, learning institutions should plan mixed-ability programs. This would be beneficial for building the lower students' abilities and it would also be a great effort to boost the best ones with other habits such as providing help to others.