Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons What can employers do to make their life easier?

In recent times, many individuals have to work for longer hours, and they feel more stressed than previous generations. There are several reasons why many people in these days work for long hours including, increase the demand of work, availability of technology, however, there are some measures can taken by employers to adressing this issue namely, reduce the number of work hours, employers should not contact with their employees out of official time of work. On the one hand, the primary reason why people work for long hours nowadays is increase the demand at work. To illustrate, the companies force their employees to work for long hours in order to increase the producitivity among their employees. This is because the job market in these days become more competitive and every company compete to provide a better services for their expect Change the form of the verb expected show examples customers. Availability of technology is another reason why people work for long hours in these days. The due to the fact that employers can contact with their workers via technology namely, computer, smartphone, which this can put a lot of pressure in workers. For example, some employers contact via technology with their workers during late time or their family time. On the other hand, there are some measures can taken by the employers to mitigate this issue. The first effective solution, the employers could introduce policy in order to minimize work hours. For instance, in Saudi Arabia the maximum working hours for all employees is 48 hours. The employers should not contact with their employees out of official time of work, which this can help employees to stay away for their jobs. Conseqently, employees will have enough time to relaxation and stay with their families. To sum up, There are different reasons why many individuals in In recent times for long hours including, increase the responsbility of work, availability of technology, however, there are some solutions can taken by employers to tackle this problem namely, minimize the work hours, employers should not contact with their employees out of official time of work.