Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes,such as a robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays waching news or news paper that always can see youngester youngsters who commit crimes. As a robbary or a violent attack should be punishment in the same punishment mature person. In this essay I will discuss. In my opinion I am totally agree with this. Firstly, these day youngest who want to the school they have a Pocket money. they used for it commit crimes. As an example who go out of school tthey used drugs. As a alcohol, sigarat and drugs. after that who don't know what they doing. On the ather hand, pearance doesn't know about that.they thinking youngest spend money for they feading. Day by day they spend many for drugs. These days student day by day addicted for ICE it affct for after twe two three years ago those get weak and die. Finally, I believe that school and police togethe can decid to parance and student who have to give leacturse lecture. As an example gavernment give advertising,TV program and newes perper they should always be imformed. In conclusion, I think youth should be punished well as adults.