In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, many companies have developed computer systems and created working robots for multiple purposes. Some people believe that this technology may help them to work effectively, while some people argue that there are many negative effects of programming robots which do more jobs instead of humans. Not only this essay will explain the benefits and drawbacks of this development, but it also supports that this technology should not replace human jobs. To begin with, artificial intelligence programs will support many companies, such as food industries and hardware manufacturers. Programming robots may work faster than human at a constant rate, and this lead to more productivity for companies. Moreover, programming machines may keep the product quality. For example, the food industry has been using robots to prepare their frozen products, which can keep the quality of the size of cutting meat, and provide the constant speed of processing. Although this technology may develop robots to help many industries, there are more tasks that can not replace by machines. On the other hand, many fields have some robotics to be used as their support, but robots cannot do many creative works, critical thinking skills, and hands-on procedures. During this new development, there are many companies have been using robots to create artwork, but the result is not satisfactory yet. Therefore, the style of art may copy from other artists and lack creativity. Furthermore, some people try to use robots in medical fields, including helping doctors diagnose the disease, but they still lack the accuracy to understand the complications. Many practical skills are required for specialists to do these works. In conclusion, using robots will be helpful in many ways, such as for mass production and standard manufacturing. While programming robots can help many companies, creative works and medical fields are required humans to do these tasks. This essay provides the idea that there are more disadvantages to this development.