TODAY,MORE PEOPLE ARE TRAVELING THAN EVER BEFORE.WHY IS THIS CASE?WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF TRAVELING FOR THE TRAVELERS?

It is believed that in this era the quantity of people go travelling is higher than ever. This essay will discuss about many elements that affect significantly to the travelling demand and shed light on the advantages of travelling for the voyagers On the one hand, there are multiple reasons explain why tourism is attracted recently. Initially, in this era, because of the industrialzation and modernisation, the aviation is more developing, there are more and more domestic and international flights around the world, also due to the innovation of cheap air travels so that payment for a trip is much more affordable and more dwellers can easily get those economical tickets. Therefore, tourism is much easier and more reasonable than in the past so that residents can enjoy travelling comfortably. Additionally, thanks to the innovation of the Internet, people can get access to many tours and travel agents in everywhere to find a suitable trip. Moreover, Internet also can help people book hotel room in advance to make sure they have a nice accommodation for their vacation. On the other side, there is no doubt that travelling bring many advatages for voyagers. Firstly, go travel can help everyone relaxing and recover after an exhausting working period by immersing in the wonderful sceneries in a new land. Secondly, it is the time for many couples and families spend time with each other to stongthen the family and love bond. In addition, it is a critical time to share the stories and then confide together to find a solution. Finally, voyagers can gain more life experiences through travelling such as time managements skills, spending money moderately and also a new language, cultural and historical of local place