International community should act immediately to encourage countries to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as oil and gas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, some people suggests that international organisations should give strongly advocations in change the consumption habits of fossil fuels for their numbers. In my views, I am partly agree that the community platform should positively set a list of advice and rule to decline demand trend for traditional energy. For international organisations, one duty is to set a communication platform to internationally communicative one particular event when it will takes a toll on whole global, for example decrease environment pollutions and improve sustainably economic development. Moreover, reduced demand of traditional nature fuels are also a directly action to protect environment for international organisations. The reason is that these kinds of energy will produced too many damage stuffs and exceed the prediction than human was. Then, the negative influence for environment includes too much carbon dioxide and other different materials are discharged, and that will affect the multiple changes of climate and bad health conditions for human being. As a result, the international community should encourage their numbers to reduce the need of traditional fuels. However, the economic problems will be caused if international community merely advocate change the energy resources that their numbers used to ultilise. Even though it is uncommon awareness that to change energy utilize structure, it is also extinct a gap in how to use fuels between old and new. For some particular industry field, it can be a better choice to consume nature resources, caused they have some features in clearer and healthier for the environment, such as electricity cars. While others point out that it must be taken bad impact on the efficiency of manufacture process, leading to fewer profits will be acquired by workers and factories. In summary, I am partly agree that international community should take certain suggestions about the change habit of fuels consumption, due to its a responsibility for these kinds of organisation to protect the whole world and human beings. While these organizations also should combination internationally and together to solve the critical environment problem.