It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. therefore physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools. what do you think.

In recent years,whether in all schools should be compulsory for all students who study physical education and sports or not has caused a controversy. although this trend is nost without disadvantages will be far over shadow. On the one hand, making physical education and sports compulsory for all students in all school has several reasons. First restrict, the students participate in these activities to deal with the lessons and school. Because they do not really care about it. second, the amount of students spend their time on studying. this means that they really into their homework than these activities. On the other hand, i believe that it is more beneficial for outdoor activities like sports or physical education help us have a healthy lifestyle. in fact, if you tend to play professional a sport, you must follow a healthy diet and stop eating fast food. so physical education is the best way to help students who avoid health problems related to sugarcane or obesity. second, the lesson about sports also teach us the discipline and responsibilities. this means that, these subjects have related to the fields of practising the patiention attention and discipline. for example, according to report in america, 2010, the children and teenagers play sports which be higher patient and discipline tha the people do not play. In conclusion, with the convincing the argument above should be make compulsory sports in the schools. by considering all pros and cons. i think the goverment will make the good decisions to solve this problem.