In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates prblems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outwegh the disadvantages?

It is argued that getting involved in an adventure activity in either their profession or their personal lives would be considered to be meaningful and proud behaviour. While I understand that everyone has a passion for taking risks, I do believe that the practice has more drawbacks than its benefits. On the one hand, there are many limitations that taking risks can bring. To begin with, for businessmen, it is easier to fail and go into bankruptcy due to their blind investment. some brace investors put all their properties on loan for their own ambitions, which is likely to bring about a huge crisis. Moreover, people who do extreme sports may get injured if they do not make sufficient preparations. Thus, under such circumstances, they would suffer from financial bankruptcy or physical disability, and fall into hell ultimately. What's more, their devotion may be carried out without sufficient evaluation, which increases the possibility of failure. On the other hand, it is beneficial to take risks. Firstly, these investors can earn plenty of money through risky investments. some successful businessmen like the founder of Alibaba, Jack Ma, have reaped the benefits of taking adventures. Furthermore, these behaviours not only enhance their bravery but also broaden their horizons once they succeed. Lastly, these activities can cultivate their anti-stress ability so that they are able to recover after being defeated. In a nutshell, it is reasonable to conclude that taking risky activities is a double-edged sword. So we should beware of the opportunities and excitement it brings to us, but should not ignore the dangers behind leisure.