An increasing number of young people are traveling overseas to study . is this positive or negative development

There in no doubt that these days more and more students are prefering to study out of their countries therefore, there are two different opinions people decided to consider seperatly, one is with evolution and the other is not. On the first hand, many individuals believe in the idea of sending their boys or girls into univrsities which are far from their home, so that will aid them in several sides through their lives. However, one of the best things that may the young students learn from studying out side is to hold the responsibility by himself or herself without depending on someone else, that will growth them fastly and gently. another advantage they might come with, is being more clever, intellegent and hard to be sheated seated on. Firstly, that is because sundry of researches confirmed that learning more than one language facilitate the person to be more smarter and have the ability of dealing with larger number of various kinds of personalities. On the secound hand, a mount of families do not accept to let their younger members travel abroad, one of their reasons is that they must to be aware before they go outside, and some religios parents prefer to make sure from their teenagers religion which it is an important part according to them. In conclusion, after a careful analysis, I believe thar from my home is a perfect choice and good development for some goverments and international collages, unless if the students are not conscious enough in that case I do not recommend them to trav abroad by themselves.