The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being over weight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

There are more people who are at risk for major health issues as a result of being overweight. This statement will discuss both in detail. firstly, the major issue is eating fast food. most of the family selected an easy lifestyle and they are trying different menus. All over the world have changed their food -making style because of new meal experiments. For instance, most fast food making by using oil and if people eat this then their gain more calories. on the other hand, most people gain weight because of oil and carbohydrate food. For example, two decades ago Asian people used more species and they made their main meals at home. They had their own food patterns. It was so healthy and homemade food. people prevent critical health issues because of their food. Secondly, most families have busy lives these days because of their job. they don' t have free time to exercise and they don' t think about their body shape. some are in a stressful life and sometimes if they are stressed they try to eat more food. Besides, their meal preparation style is quick and they try to eat more food from the restaurant. In that case, I believe people need more education about their health and society should change with their thinking patterns. If social media or any program can change people's habits and they can speak to people's hearts. In addition, the government also can make some protection for fast food. in conclusion, unhealthy people are effective for the health sector because it is so highly cost for medicine. and overweight people can' t work and they can' t do their job properly. it is also effective for the government.