young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past? what are the causes and give solution?

It is an irrefutable fact that youngsters nowadays tend to be rude and behave in an unrespectful manner towards others. This trend can be ascribed to a number of reasons which would be discussed in the following paragraphs along with optimum solutions. To commence with,there are many reasons behind this problem.The first and foremost cause is that young boys and girls watch aggressive videos on their mobile.They also play action and aggressive games which affect their behaviour and they become irritated quickly.To cite an example,when juveniles play pubg on their cell phone they become aggressive while playing games because they are losing their match and also become irritated when someone asks them to stop the game. In addition,they are forgetting their culture. However,individuals in past are well mannered and humble with everyone.They think twice before speaking to another person. However,a number of strong measures must be implemented to tackle this burning issue.The first viable solution is that parents should spend time with their children to pass on some family values to ensure that they behave in a better way with society members.Another feasible solution is that parents should put some restrictions on watching violent television programmes and playing aggressive games.To illustrate,channels which are using vulgar language have to be restricted by parents to stop the youth from behaving in the same manner. To conclude,there are obvious reasons for lacking politeness and respectfulness such as watching aggressive videos and forgetting their culture.The negative trend could be tackled by a number of remedies such as parents should spend time with their pupils and put some restrictions on watching violet channels.