It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays, many people suppose that people in the cities hardly to take fully physcial exercise. In this essay, I will give some reasons and suggest my solutions for this situation. The reason, I realize it could be a vital part of this issue, is that the busy life in the cities. The average time of working and study of people in the cities is around 8 to 10 hours per day including working overtime and participating in some extra classes. That would directly impact on times spending for doing exercise. Another reason, might be the cities, where people can have more chances to approach with some entertainments, which are potential replacement for pracetising their physical health. The fact that, a huge number of children living in the urbans also choose stay at home and play video game instead of playing sports or many employees who will prefer to go to pubs as a gathering place than training in the gym. That could create gradually some less health habits for residents. However, there are several steps can give citizens a hand to play exercise more regularly. The first solution is the permit from governments, companies and schools to cut the time of working and learning for staffs and students. Might be light reduction of 1 to 2 hours make a significant change for many people. That would play an important role in the balance between time for working and time for themself. The second reason is propagating and launching more sports movements. Take a event of BIDV as an example, the programme of running for the fund, which will volunteer for people who have a property live in the country. By running each kilometre, people can contribute 5.000 VNĐ for charity budget. With some programmes like this, it not only can enhanced their strength, but also have a opportunities for supporting people. In conclusion, I believe that people definitely can implement some solutions are mentioned like reducing total of working time and promoting some sports movements in order to tackle these concerns such as the busy life in the cities and temptations.