Nowadays people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle.Why do think this is? how could this problem be solved?

It is an irrefutable fact that in the contemporary era individuals have become habitual to an unhealthy lifestyle.There are multifarious challenges behind this sensitive issue which would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs along with feasible solutions. To commence with,there are many issues behind this problem.First and foremost,individuals are acquiring a lazy lifestyle as compared to the past. Moreover,with the advancement of technology humans have made different machines for their regular day work.To cite an example,when a person wants to clean their utensils they take the help of the dishwasher to clean the dishes. Furthermore,they also become obese because they do not exercise daily.Most of the youngsters have a habit to eat junk food daily. As a result,they fall sick and give rise to an abundance of chronic diseases such as cancer, heart disease,stroke,depression and so on. However,a number of strong measures must be implemented to tackle this burning issue.The first viable solution is that people should perform exercise daily.It aids the public to maintain their fitness level, individuals gain more flexibility,become active and so on.To illustrate,when a citizen wants to decrease their weight at a faster rate then they should workout daily in order to become fit.They can also go for a morning walk. In addition,youngsters should take a proper balanced diet and eat food which contains vitamins, carbohydrates,protein and so on.They should also eat homemade bread rather than eating at restaurants. To conclude,there are obvious problems with unhealthy lifestyles such as people becoming lazy and giving rise to many diseases. This negative trend could be tackled by a number of remedies such as doing exercise daily and eating a balanced diet and homemade food rich in vitamins,protein and so on.