Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are several differences between classroom and distance education. While some people believe traditional education is more beneficial, I believe online education is better than previous one for several reasons. One of these reasons is distance lessons are time savers. While most of the students have to spend most of their time on the roads in classroom education, the modern type of education gives them an opportunity to finish their lessons without leaving their homes. However, online education not only gives students more additional time, but also helps them to decrease additional travel costs which they can use that money for their studies. For example, some online education students use their cash to buy online courses to increase their knowledge instead of wasting it on roads. Another reason why I believe distance education has more advantages is freedom. In my opinion, most of the students feel more comfortable in their homes which this situation affects their productivity. However, a comfortable place not only increases their responsibility but also can help them to concentrate on their lessons more because students can access whatever they want easily. For example, students who join their online lessons from their own room could use the advantage of silence and focus on their studies and as a result they can get great marks in the final exams. In conclusion, the advantages that online education could create for students are more than classroom education and this is the reason why I believe distance education is more beneficial.