People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Individuals are responsible for their happiness. Others think happiness rely on other elements in their life. In my opinion, happiness of people depends on external aspects namely, economy, and social of the society. On the one hand, some believe people are responsible for their happiness. They think people can participate in useful activities namely, playing sports, travel abroad, spend time with familiy, which these activities can help people to achieve the happiness. This is because these activities contribute to relieve stress and help people to enjoy. Furthermore, people are have choice to read a good news in newspaper or bad news, which means if they read a good news can help them to become optimistic about the life. On the other hand, I would like to agree with thoses who think the happiness depends on outside factors such as economy, and social of the country. Regarding economy aspect, if country have prosper economy means more jobs opportunity for people, which means people are more likely to get a better jobs such as, good salaries, positive work environment. Therefore, if the Individuals become satisfied about their jobs they are more likely to accomplish happiness toward their porfessional and personal life. When it comes to social factor, if the Individuals live in neighborhood have low rate of crime they are more likely to become contented about their live. This is because they feel more safe to raise their children or go outside their homes without worrying about to become victims of criminals. To sum up, In my perspective, the happiness rely on outsides elements namely, economy progerss of the country, low social issue.