Families who send their children to private school should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s society, It is sometimes argued that the taxes that support the state educational system should not be paid by people who send their children to private school. I agree with this to some extent, but I do think all families should contribute to the state education system. On the one hand, people usually think they should only pay for something when it is in their own interest, so they do not have to pay bills if they do not use the education system provided by the government. Moreover, some people think that that money can be used elsewhere instead of the educational purposes. Nevertheless, there are three main reasons why I think all families should be required to pay taxes in any circumstances. First of all, some people are lucky enough that they never have to use the ambulance or healthcare system, but people still pay taxes for that, and this is how to maintain a good society system. Secondly, the children who study in private school can still use public facilities such as libraries or museums, it is also part of the educational system in some places. Finally, I believe a sound education system can lead to a better society, so it is reasonable for all families to pay for the educational system since it can certainly improve welfare in the society. In conclusion, even though some people think it is not necessary for people to pay taxes if they send their child to private school, I still believe that all people should pay taxes to the educational system.