Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age and should spend most of the time on school studies. Other believe that young children should spend most of their time playing. Compare these two views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, it is common to hear some different arguments with regard to how many schoolchildren's ages should be. Although it is sometimes thought that children have to enrol in schools at a very age to concentrate on only lessons, I consider that by playing with their peers, young children will be more productive members of society. One of the main reasons why kids are considered to start school earlier is that it can put them one step ahead of their peers. They are more likely to be more mature than their peers, therefore, these kids can realize that their sole aim should be concentrated on their lessons and any other distractive hobbies thrown away from an early age. By enrolling in schools from an early age, they will get a chance to take a year out between high school and university sessions, according to some. In Shaki, students tend to start school very early and they can take a gap year to be engrossed in walking different local cities. However, pupils have got a lot of benefits given above by going to school and acquiring knowledge early, it can be considered from the opposite angle. I believe that kids will have a chance to communicate and play some games with other children, thus, these games can help to develop the left side of the brain and improve their soft skills, such as communication and self-reliance. Furthermore, they can make a lot of childhood friends due to getting on well with many people and they will build a strong bond with them in future. In 2002, scholars researched that childhood friendships are more long-lasting and these people were more likely to demonstrate high-quality features and traits in their career paths. In conclusion, while some people argue that offspring have to start academy life at a very early age, I totally believe that kids have to be given an opportunity to make a lot of childhood friends as well as they can gain knowledge about initial human relations.